Yeah, he is still alive with a healthy body. I'm a 24f whose looking to get back into reading the Bible and learning about the Word more regularly again. Sign in to hide this section. He is the life of the believer and He empowers the preaching and teaching of the Gospel. Unfortunately, preachers who distort Gods Word are all too common today. Begg says of the trinity book he promotes: I wish this had been available when I was a theological student. A thriving athletics program has been an integral part of Liberty Universitys vision from the beginning, and today Liberty has 20 NCAA Division I athletic teams, 41 Club Sports teams, and 20 intramural sports. When Revolve, the Bible magazine for girls, hit newsstands, the media seemed wowed by the fresh approach to the ancient Scriptures, but now that Thomas Nelson has released Refuel its version for boys, Time magazine only mentions it alongside other products of the consumer spirituality genre. The church recently expanded its Sunday schedule to four services to accommodate the growth. When men of faith in the One True God, Creator of Heaven and Earth, expose the trinity for the fraud and false god that it is, idolaters like Begg and Wells show their fangs and confirm their lineage comes through John Calvin, as described by The Fruit of Cain Multiplied: The Murderer John Calvin. What type of church is Parkside Church Cleveland? Copyright 2004 Christianity Today. He believes in the inerrancy, the supremacy of Scripture as well as the saving power of Christ alone. He was also educated at Trent University and Westminster Theological Seminary. He has been the senior pastor of Parkside Church located in Bainbridge Township in Ohio, the behind the scene voice of Truth For Life, author of many books, and Bobby Jones: Stroke of Genius actor. Parkside Church is a thriving community of believers committed to following Christ and sharing His love with others. You need to know that orthodox Christianity, under whatever name, be i