Swimming is a great way to build self-confidence. Bravo, Coach!". My name is McAyla Chavez and I have been teaching swim lessons to infants to teenagers since 2017. Teresa was a great instructor. Thanks for everything Sunsational Swim and Marie!! The facility is equipped with restrooms, showers and a party room. position, elementary arm stroke techniques for freestyle, backstroke, breaststroke, ", "We absolutely love the coaching, attention, love, and care our kids receive here. Liability Release, Assumption of Risk, and Policies. Thanks to you, my son is swimming like a fish! My four year old daughter learned at an incredibly fast pace. Swimming lessons are proven to reduce the risk of child drowning by up to 88% and are essential for becoming water-safe. These are some swimming lessons/schools with a large number of reviews near Johnson City, TX: Emler Swim School of Cedar Park (17 reviews), Sunsational Swim School - Private Swim Lessons (15 reviews), "Nicole is amazing! The ETSU Campus Recreation Swim Lesson Program varies in ages from 6 months - 12 years I am a junior at Texas State University majoring in Biology with a pre-med concentration. We can do that! It is well worth the money and the time savings. AQUATIC CLASSES & PROGRAMS [AND ASSOCIATED FEES] FREEDOM HALL POOL. The instructors are all great with kids and make sure that everybody is having fun and being safe. At the West Family Y you will find the support you need to make a difference in your life. Taking it with added care, sunbathing is wholesome since introduces Vitamin D into the body, so the best . Sunsational was very helpful and worked with us to find a the right instructor. Definitely! As before, she was excellent! Hi, my name is Claire and I've been teaching swim lessons for 6 years from ages 8 months to 12 years old. $77.32 *$75 withIn-Person CashRegistration*, $154.64*$150 withIn-Person CashRegistration*, $82.47 *$80withIn-Person CashRegistration*, $164.95 *$160withIn-Person CashRegistratio